Public Holidays Calendar
Home
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN UGANDA
A all encompassing list of public holidays in Uganda with brief description of respective holidays among other things festivals and celebrations are catalogued this webpage.

public holidays are days in a year which are generally made as non working days or special days during the year 2017. The public holidays are commonly non working days of celebration of a major historical event in Uganda either a religious celebration like Christmas or a specific day of the year.
May 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa 
 12345618
7891011121319
1415161718192020
2122232425262721
28293031   22
The Actual Time in
Uganda is : 04:37 PM Fri
Singapore: 04:37 AM Sat
London: 09:37 PM Fri
New York: 04:37 PM Fri
Public Holidays in 2017
Date
Month
Holiday



















Public Holidays Worldwide

© PublicHolidaysCalendar.com
2010 - 2011

About Us | Contact Us | Partnership | Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap |
Website Hosted by
Business Web Hosting Company